Contact us

Meet the Team

Sales

Sarah Payne, Account Manager

Company Names Starting With A-L

spayne@printing.org

Lee Wright, Account Manager

Company Names Starting With M-Z

lwright@printing.org

Operations & Logistics

Lexy Olisko MBA, CMP, CEM, VP of Expositions

Special Events

lolisko@printing.org

Karen Layser, CMP, DES, Director of Exhibits

Exhibit Services

klayser@printing.org

Mike Packard, CMP

Sponsorship Fulfillment, Education & Events

mpackard@printing.org

PR & Marketing

Amanda Kliegl, VP of Public Relations

Public Relations & Press Conferences

akliegl@printing.org

Nicole Cho, Director

Expo Marketing

ncho@napco.com

President, PRINTING United Expo

Mark Subers, President of Events & Expos

msubers@napco.com

You can download the pdf version of Meet the Team, here.

Have a general question? Our team and vendors are here to help!