Contact us

Meet the Team

Sales

Jack Noonan, VP of Business Development

Packaging, Mailing & Fulfillment, Sponsorship

jnoonan@printing.org

Sarah Payne, Account Manager

Apparel, Promo, Functional, Business Services, Digital Textile

spayne@printing.org

Lee Wright, Account Manager

Apparel, Promo, Functional, Business Services, Digital Textile

lwright@printing.org

Mike McGowan, Business Development Manager

Commercial, Sponsorship

mcgowan@printing.org

Jana McWilliams, CEM, Exhibit Services & Account Manager

Graphic/Wide-format, Exhibitor Services

jmcwilliams@printing.org

Rachel Neimeier, CEM, Director of Exhibitor Services & Sales

Graphic/Wide-format, Exhibitor Services

rneimeier@printing.org

Operations

Lexy Olisko MBA, CMP, CEM, VP of Expositions

Special Events

lolisko@printing.org

Heather Ward, CEM, Senior Event Operations Manager

Registration, Meeting Rooms & Shuttle Buses

register@printingunited.com

Jacqueline Prasai, Event Services Coordinator

Registration, Meeting Rooms & Shuttle Buses

register@printingunited.com

PR & Marketing

Amanda Kliegl, VP of Public Relations

Public Relations & Press Conferences

akliegl@printing.org

Nicole Cho, Senior Marketing Manager

Marketing

ncho@napco.com

President, PRINTING United Expo

Mark Subers, President of Events & Expos

msubers@napco.com

Have a general question? Our team and vendors are here to help!